photographe_mariage_1000

Wedding in the South by Sophie Anita, photographer

Sarah & Fred’s wedding, from Juan-les-Pins to the domaine du Muy, South of France While Fred is getting ready in a private villa, Sarah dresses up in a hotel in Juan-les-Pins under the benevolent gaze of her sister ...

photographe-mariage-001Original-0009

Wedding in the South Ouest of France by Sophie Anita, photographer

An exceptional location for the exceptional bride and groom It was the first time that a wedding took place in the private castle Pichon-Longueville located in Pauillac on the wine route. Despite the elegancy of this day, ...

photograhe_mode_001

Fashion shooting in New-York by Sophie Anita, photographer

 Sophie Anita, photographer, shoots for Juliette Longuet, fashion designer Just a stone’s throw from Central Park, photographer Sophie Anita produces images for the new fashion collection of Juliette Longuet, a designer in New York next ...

photographe_mariage_200

Getting dressed

With all the emotions, laughs and tears, everything goes so fast. Reflection in a mirror, lacing the corset, lightness of the veil… the wedding photographer of the Sofiacome agency does not hesitate to take as ...

photographe mariage paris

Civil wedding

 Priority to spontaneous shots At the town hall, and throughout the day, the wedding photographers of the agency favour spontaneity in all its forms. Our goal is to capture the ambient light and emphasize the ...

photos mariage

Religious wedding

Juggling discreetly with two cameras The tears of the bride, the loving looks, the games of the flower children… from the wide-angle to the telephoto lens, the photographer from Sofiacome agency anticipates the most important moments ...

photographe mariage paris

Photo session in Paris

The elegance of movement, the variations of framing and the dynamic of perspectives Pont Alexandre 3, Pont Bir Hakheim, Place Vendôme, Jardins des Tuileries … the wedding photoshoot in Paris meets the demands of fashion ...

photographe mariage

A day in a castle

Elegance in all forms Château de Breteuil, Château des Condé, Château de Villiers le Mahieu, Abbaye des Vaux de Cernay… wedding photography goes beyond the basic expectations of a journalistic photoshoot. The photographer conveys the ...

photo mariage

Seaside

Magic in the movement of the bride’s veil From Brittany to Provence, the wedding photographers of the Sofiacome agency travel all around France. Moving constantly, our photographers and filmmakers are attentive to each detail, the ...

photographe bebe

Child studio photography

Running on all fours, dancing on tiptoe, jumping, chasing soap bubbles… She particularly enjoys re-discovering the married couples she photographed when they are expecting and when their baby is born. In the studio set up ...

photo mariage

The reception

 Frame and perspective game to capture the moment The parades of hats, floral decorations, games of the flower children… the wedding photographer, discrete conductor, will seek information about the close family from the bride and ...

photographe-enfant-01

Jardin de Bagatelle

The brother as a pirat and the sister amazed by the flowers Under the colors of autumn, Victoire, 18 months old and Gaspard, 3 years old, walk in the gardens of Bagatelle (woods of Boulogne ...

child photographer

From the city to the country

On your request, Sophie Anita, professionnal fashion photographer, can come to your home to shoot the children and family pictures in a daily surrounding. The photo session may alos take place outdoors, in a parisian ...

studio photo

Mobile photo studio

Strong from their experience in portrait photography, the photographers can set up a photo studio on the location of the wedding, which will give the possibility to stage original pictures that can be printed during ...

realisateur-video-enfant-01

Video film of the child’s playing

Dans son studio photo à Paris dans le 16e arrondissement, Sophie Anita, photographe, réalise un film qui met en scène la spontanéité de l'enfant dans le jeu. En effet, le jeu de l'enfant est un langage formidablement articulé qui traduit la personnalité de l'enfant.

Photographie de mariage

Wedding book

The journey continues with the agency through the production of a tailor-made photo book of your wedding according to your selection of photographs. Our expert retouchers and graphic designers will express the story of your ...

Photographe professionnel

Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque

Sophie Anita and the Sofiacome Agency have volunteered their services for 5 years to photograph children who underwent heart surgeries thanks to the Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque. The purchase of the greeting cards gives the possibility ...

photographe mariage

Wedding video film

The  wedding video film complements perfectly the photographs. Thank to the quality of the editing, it is a wonderful tool to recreate faithfully the atmosphere of the day and takes all the more value with ...

photographe professionnel

Studio portrait

Depending on the purpose of the images – annual report, group photo, etc. – our photographers can take portraits in our studio located in the 16th arrondissement in Paris or move the studio to the ...

photo_enfant_101

Children of the world

When children make the round around the world Children photographs shot by Sophie Anita during trips to Asia – Burma, Laos, Cambodia and Vietnam – tie together the children of the world. These photos were selected ...

photo_mariage_paris_164

Press review

  Sofiacome agency defines the aesthetics of contemporary wedding photography Selected by the press, the Sofiacome agency have come to define the aesthetics of contemporary wedding photography. Twenty-five years ago, she initiated the spontaneity in ...

Le Pré Catelan

Le Pré Catelan

A prestigious setting for exceptional events, the Pré Catelan is a jewel surrounded by the Bois de Boulogne. It is a haven of peace and a magical and historical place to organize your events, in ...

le Cercle Interallié

Le Cercle Interallié

Located in the neighbourhood of the luxurious fashion designer stores, the Cercle de l’Union Interallié was founded in a private mansion owned by Henri de Rothschild, built in 1714. This very private Cercle gives the ...

Musée Jacquemart André

Le Musée Jacquemart André

Traveling at the heart of art, that is the goal of the Jacquemart-André museum, managed by Culturespace. Owned by the Institut de France, this private mansion will give you the possibility to organize prestigious events ...

Le Chalet des Iles

Le Chalet des Iles

After a short crossing of the lake of the Bois de Boulogne, the Chalet des Iles is an ideal place to organize your receptions, in the summer or in the winter. Inside, the warm atmosphere ...

Iron - Viparis, Palais des Congrès

Corporate Séminars

The photographers of Sofiacome agency specialised in the photo coverage of corporate events have demonstrated their talents in a wide variety of events, from award ceremonies to product launches, professional fairs to fashion shows. The ...

photographe_paris_01

Le Pavillon d’Armenonville

Located at the edge of the Bois de Boulogne, a few minutes away from Porte maillot and the Champs-Elysées, le Pavillon d’Armenonville offers an exceptional and prestigious surrounding for your corporate and private events. It ...

Photographe professionnel

Lighting and panoramic montages

Our photographers can tackle extreme lighting conditions, when the job of a photographer leaves no room for improvisation. Beyond the traditional photo coverage of an event, the agency also produces panoramic montages to magnify the ...

Les Pavillons de Bercy

Les Pavillons de Bercy

A living theatre in which the spectator becomes an actor, the Pavillons de Bercy will make their guests dive into a fairytale come true. At once a museum, amusement park, and a reception hall, this ...

photographe_paris107B

Corporate events

Photographs tailored to your event: the Agence Sofiacome can shoot pictures broadcast live on the site of the event on a large screen, but also on the web with a possibility to order prints online ...

animation photo

Mobile photo booths and prints

The photographer sets up a mobile photo studio and adapts the backdrop according to the theme of the even (grey backdrop, green screen with superimposition of an image…). The pictures are printed on location during ...

musee-rodin-video

Filming the event

From the ephemeral to the aesthetics of a video in the rythme of moving images Exceptional reception at the Rodin Museum, implemented by masters of events. Tent par Jaulin, lighting by Light Event,  Scenograpy by Adécor, ...

photographe_mariage_1000

Mariage en Provence

Mariage de Sarah et Fred, de Juan-les-Pins au domaine du Muy, Sud de la France Pendant que Fred se prépare dans une villa privée, Sarah s’habille dans un hôtel à Juan-les-Pins sous le regard bienveillant ...

photographe-mariage-001Original-0009

Mariage dans le Sud-Ouest

Un site exceptionnel pour des mariés exceptionnels C’était la première fois qu’un mariage avait lieu dans le château privé de Pichon-Longueville, situé à Pauillac sur la route des vins. Malgré le faste de cette journée, les ...

photograhe_mode_001

Photo de mode à New-York

Sophie Anita, photographe réalise une prise de vue pour Juliette Longuet, créatrice de mode A deux pas de Central Park, Sophie Anita, photographe, réalise des images pour la nouvelle collection de mode de Juliette Longuet, ...

photographe_mariage_200

Habillage des mariés

Entre fou rire et larmes, tout risque de passer trop vite. Reflet dans le miroir, transparence du voile … le photographe de mariage de l’agence Sofiacome n’hésite pas à multiplier les images de ces instants ...

photographe mariage paris

Mariage civil

Priorité aux images spontanées A la mairie comme tout au long de la journée, le photographe de mariage de l’agence Sofiacome privilégie le naturel sous toutes ses formes. Objectif : Photographier en lumière ambiante en ...

photos mariage

Mariage religieux

Jongler avec deux appareils photos en toute discrétion Echange de regard, larmes de la mariée, complicité des enfants d’honneur,  … du grand angle au téléobjectif,  le photographe de l’agence Sofiacome anticipe les moments forts du mariage ...

photographe mariage paris

Photo à Paris

Elégance du mouvement, variation de cadre et jeux de perspective Pont Alexandre 3, Place Vendôme, Pont Bir Hakheim,  Jardins des Tuileries … la séance photo de mariage rejoint l’exigence esthétique de la photographie de mode. En ...

photographe mariage

Vie de Château

L’élégance sous toutes ses formes Château de Breteuil, Château des Condé, Château de Villiers le Mahieu, Abbaye des Vaux de Cernay…, la photo de mariage par l’agence Sofiacome dépasse le simple reportage journalistique. Le photographe ...

photo mariage

Bord de mer

Magie dans le mouvement du voile de la mariée De la Bretagne en Provence, les photographes de mariage de l’agence Sofiacome se déplacent sur toute la France. En perpétuel mouvement, ils sont à l’affût du ...

photographe bebe

Enfant en studio photo

Course à quatre pattes, chasse aux bulles de savon… Sophie Anita apprécie redécouvrir les mariés pour réaliser des photos de leur bébés. Dans le cadre de son studio à Paris et aidée d’une assistante, elle ...

photo mariage

Jour de fête

Jeu de cadre et de perspective pour saisir l’instant Défilés de chapeaux, décoration florale, jeux complices des enfants d’honneur …  le photographe de mariage, discret chef d’orchestre, sollicite les mariés pour connaître la famille proche ...

photographe-enfant-01

Jardin de Bagatelle

Le frère pirate et la sœur émerveillée par les fleurs Sous les couleurs de l’automne, Victoire, 18 mois et Gaspard, 3 ans, se promènent dans les jardins de Bagatelle. Tandis que Victoire est impressionnée par ...

child photographer

De la ville à la campagne

A votre demande, Sophie Anita, photographe professionnel de mode, se déplace au domicile de l’enfant pour réaliser des prises de vue dans son décor quotidien. La séance photo se complète par des images réalisées à ...

studio photo

Studio photo mobile

Fort de leur expérience dans la photo de portrait, les photographes professionnels de l’agence peuvent installer un studio photo sur le lieu du mariage, réaliser des mises en scènes originales qui peuvent faire l’objet d’un ...

realisateur-video-enfant-01

Filmer le jeu de l’enfant

Dans son studio photo à Paris dans le 16e arrondissement, Sophie Anita, photographe, réalise un film qui met en scène la spontanéité de l'enfant dans le jeu. En effet, le jeu de l'enfant est un langage formidablement articulé qui traduit la personnalité de l'enfant.

Photographie de mariage

Livre du mariage

Le voyage avec l’agence continue par la réalisation d’un livre album réalisé sur-mesure d’après votre sélection de photos (format 30 x 30 cm encarté dans un coffret). Nos retoucheurs et graphistes pourront exprimer, à travers ...

Photographe professionnel

Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque

Depuis cinq ans, Sophie Anita, créateur de l’agence Sofiacome, réalise bénévolement des prises de vue d’enfants opérés du cœur pour le mécénat chirurgie cardiaque. Les cartes de vœux, financées par les entreprises, permettent à de ...

photographe mariage

Film video de mariage

Le film video de mariage est parfaitement complémentaire du reportage photo et prend de la valeur avec le temps. A travers la qualité du montage, il recrée fidèlement l’atmosphère de cette journée unique. Essentiel pour ...

photographe professionnel

Portrait en studio

Selon la finalité des images – rapport annuel, trombinoscope, site internet …- le photographe peut réaliser des portraits dans notre studio situé à Paris dans le 16e arrondissement ou déplacer le studio sur le site ...

photo_enfant_101

Enfants du monde

Quand les enfants font la ronde autour du monde Les photos d’enfants réalisées lors de voyages par Sophie Anita en Asie – Birmanie, Laos, Cambodge et Vietnam - témoignent de l’universalité des enfants à travers ...

photo_mariage_paris_164

Revue de presse

L’agence Sofiacome crée l’esthétique de la photographie de mariage contemporaine Sélectionnés par la presse,  l’agence Sofiacome a contribué à créer l’esthétique de la photographie de mariage contemporaine. Il y a 25 ans, elle initie, dans le mariage, ...

Le Pré Catelan

Le Pré Catelan

Cadre prestigieux pour des événements d’exception, le Pré Catelan est un écrin de verdure situé au cœur Bois de Boulogne. Havre de paix et lieu de rendez-vous magique chargé d’histoire, les salons peuvent accueillir de 20 ...

le Cercle Interallié

Le Cercle Interallié

Située dans le quartier des grands couturiers, le Cercle de l’Union Interallié a élu résidence dans un hôtel particulier d’Henri de Rothschild, construit en 1714. Ce Cercle très privé propose à ses adhérents d’organiser des ...

Musée Jacquemart André

Le Musée Jacquemart André

Voyager au cœur de l’art, telle est la vocation du musée Jacquemart André, dont la gestion est confiée à Culturesespace. Propriété de l’Institut de France, cet hôtel particulier vous invite à organiser des réceptions de ...

Le Chalet des Iles

Le Chalet des Iles

Après une courte traversée du lac du Bois de Boulogne, le Chalet des Iles est un lieu idéal pour organiser vos réceptions, été comme hiver. A l’intérieur, l’atmosphère chaleureuse du restaurant est propice à des ...

Iron - Viparis, Palais des Congrès

Séminaires d’entreprise

Les photographes professionnels de l’agence spécialisés dans la photographie d’événements d’entreprise ont démontré leurs talents dans les séminaires, remise de prix, convention, salon professionnel… La qualité des images résulte à la fois d’un matériel numérique de ...

photographe_paris_01

Le Pavillon d’Armenonville

A la lisière du Bois de Boulogne, à quelques minutes de la Porte Maillot et des Champs-Elysées, le Pavillon d’Armenonville offre un cadre exceptionnel et prestigieux pour vos événements d’entreprises ou privés. Il a su ...

Photographe professionnel

Mise en lumière et photos panoramiques

L’agence a démontré ses talents dans des conditions de lumière extrême, là où le métier de photographe professionel ne s’improvise pas. Au-delà du reportage photo traditionnel, l’agence réalise des montages panoramiques qui magnifient l’ampleur de ...

Les Pavillons de Bercy

Les Pavillons de Bercy

Théâtre vivant où le spectateur devient acteur, les Pavillons de Bercy plonge ses invités dans un conte de fée qui devient réalité. A la fois musée, parc d’attractions et lieu de réception, ce cadre ludique ...

photographe_paris107B

Soirées événementielles

La photographie sur-mesure : les photographes de l’agence Sofiacome réalisent des prises de vue diffusées en direct sur le site de l’événement, sur écran géant et sur internet avec code d’accès confidentiel. Professionnalisme et discrétion sont ...

animation photo

Animation studio mobile et tirage photo

Le photographe professionnel installe un studio photo mobile et adapte le décor en phase avec le thème de la soirée (fond gris, fond vert avec incrustation d’image, …). Les photos, tirées le soir même et ...

musee-rodin-video

Filmer l’événement

De l’éphémère à l’esthétique d’une vidéo rythmée par des images en mouvement Réception exceptionnelle au musée Rodin mise en oeuvre par des maîtres de l’événementiel : Tente par Jaulin, Eclairage par Light Event,  Scénographie par Adécor, ...